<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id="quote">quote:<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Aneeta_82</i>
<br />Hello Elle1971
Properties in Playa Blanca and Lanzarote are also mentioned in the site
http://www.sunhatvillas.co.uk/.
It is not any SPAM!!!:)
<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote">
Aneeta. The rules of this forum strictly state that it is not to be used for advertising purposes. I am sure that if you contact the site owners, they will give you a list of their rates. Your original post mentioned absolutely nothing about Playa Blanca villas. It only mentioned Portugal. I did click on your site (as others will have done, so your web hits may have been higher) and saw nothing immediately about the locale.
Perhaps if you added your wesbite to your signature, and partcipated in other conversations as the rest of us do, then you may have been taken more seriously, and not ignored or treated as spam.
Another option could have been to post your own site, but to the exact page that these Playa Blanca properties are on. You would have been taken much more seriously then.
It was just a thought. I would say you probably know all of this - but perhaps not.
Elle
PS: Ole and Alan - tut tut at you two!
http://www.canarynightlife.net Directory & guide to bars, clubs & restaurants in Lanzarote
http://www.gandy-draper.com Superior web design and marketing