Home | Contact | Lanzarote Forum | Lanzarote Events Guide | Photo Gallery | Books | Advertise your Business
Discover Lanzarote en Español   Deutsche

Lanzarote Events Guide

If you would like to add an event, please contact us.
We will not list residencies or weekly events.

September
Fiesta in Yaiza
Fiesta in Yaiza
Monday, September 08, 2014
Fiesta in Tiagua
Fiesta in Tiagua
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Fiesta in Guatiza
Fiesta in Guatiza
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Fiesta in Mancha Blanca
Fiesta in Mancha Blanca
Monday, September 15, 2014
November
Fiesta in Tao
Fiesta in Tao
Thursday, November 13, 2014
January
Día de Los Reyes (Epiphany)
Every year there is a parade with 3 Camel Riders (dressed as the 3 wise kings) giving sweets and gifts to Children on the 5th of January. The 6th (Epiphany) is a national holiday.
Monday, January 05, 2015
May
Fiesta in Montana Blanca
Annual Fiesta in Montana Blanca.
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Dia de Canarias
"Canary Islands Day" is celebrated annually to commemorate the Canary Island's autonomous status, granted in 1983.
Saturday, May 30, 2015
June
Fiesta in Guime
Fiesta in Guime
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Noche de San Juan
Bonfire night on the Island to celebate St.John's Day.
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Fiesta in Haria
Fiesta in Haria
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Fiesta in Maguez
Fiesta in Maguez
Monday, June 29, 2015
July
Fiesta in Femes
Fiesta in Femes
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Fiesta
Fiesta in Teguise, Puerto del Carmen, Tias, Famara and Yaiza.
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Fiesta in Tahiche
Fiesta in Tahiche.
Saturday, July 25, 2015
August
Fiesta in San Bartolome
Fiesta in San Bartolome
Monday, August 24, 2015
Fiesta in Arrecife
Fiesta in Arrecife
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Fiesta in Haria
Fiesta in Haria
Sunday, August 30, 2015


Lanzarote Events Guide
Poll: Best Hotel in Lanzarote
Princesa Yaiza36%
Gran Melia Volcan12%
Hesperia Lanzarote Hotel11%
Dreamplace Gran Castillo11%
Dreamplace Castillo Papagayo8%
Gran Melia Salinas8%
Hotel Villa Vik8%
Gran Hotel Arrecife7%
Click here to cast your vote