Home | Contact | Lanzarote Forum | Lanzarote Events Guide | Photo Gallery | Books | Advertise your Business
Discover Lanzarote en Español   Deutsche

Lanzarote Events Guide

If you would like to add an event, please contact us.
We will not list residencies or weekly events.

September
Fiesta in Yaiza
Fiesta in Yaiza
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Fiesta in Tiagua
Fiesta in Tiagua
Friday, September 09, 2016
Fiesta in Guatiza
Fiesta in Guatiza
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Fiesta in Mancha Blanca
Fiesta in Mancha Blanca
Thursday, September 15, 2016
November
Fiesta in Tao
Fiesta in Tao
Sunday, November 13, 2016
January
Día de Los Reyes (Epiphany)
Every year there is a parade with 3 Camel Riders (dressed as the 3 wise kings) giving sweets and gifts to Children on the 5th of January. The 6th (Epiphany) is a national holiday.
Thursday, January 05, 2017
May
Fiesta in Montana Blanca
Annual Fiesta in Montana Blanca.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Dia de Canarias
"Canary Islands Day" is celebrated annually to commemorate the Canary Island's autonomous status, granted in 1983.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
June
Fiesta in Guime
Fiesta in Guime
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Noche de San Juan
Bonfire night on the Island to celebate St.John's Day.
Friday, June 23, 2017
Fiesta in Haria
Fiesta in Haria
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Fiesta in Maguez
Fiesta in Maguez
Thursday, June 29, 2017
July
Fiesta in Femes
Fiesta in Femes
Friday, July 07, 2017
Fiesta
Fiesta in Teguise, Puerto del Carmen, Tias, Famara and Yaiza.
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Fiesta in Tahiche
Fiesta in Tahiche.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
August
Fiesta in San Bartolome
Fiesta in San Bartolome
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Fiesta in Arrecife
Fiesta in Arrecife
Friday, August 25, 2017
Fiesta in Haria
Fiesta in Haria
Wednesday, August 30, 2017



Lanzarote Events Guide
Poll: Best Hotel in Lanzarote
Princesa Yaiza36%
Gran Melia Volcan12%
Hesperia Lanzarote Hotel11%
Dreamplace Gran Castillo11%
Dreamplace Castillo Papagayo8%
Gran Melia Salinas8%
Hotel Villa Vik8%
Gran Hotel Arrecife7%
Click here to cast your vote