Home | Contact | Lanzarote Forum | Lanzarote Events Guide | Photo Gallery | Advertise your Business
It is currently Wed Feb 21, 2018 11:30 am

All times are UTC

Post subject: Relocating to Costa Teguise
PostPosted: Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:42 am 

Hi Guys,

Myself and my parenter are adiment on moving to Costa Teguise. I have been coming here for over 10 years now and it is like home to me, to the point that I get emotional leaving and not being there. Anyway we have a little girl aged two and I am wondering how expensive creche/ nannies are? I have some spanish but not a lot... I am going to attend spanish lessons now before the move at the end of next year. We are thinking about this realistically and are saving for the year before we move out... Jobs shouldnt be too much of an issue as we have friends over here and I am a singer and beauty therapist by trade. My partner is in the food business to. Basically looking for advice on how doable this is with a toddle coming along.

Thanks for your time :)

Post subject: Re: Relocating to Costa Teguise
PostPosted: Fri Aug 07, 2015 3:34 pm 

Hi